Community Partners

We are pleased to partner with these providers:

At Loudoun Pilates, we believe strongly in working with other small businesses to offer our community a diverse platform for achieving optimum health and wellness. If you are interested in forming a partnership with us, please call 703-779-1717 or email info@loudounpilates.com.

Birthing Confidence provides real, laid back, and no fluff childbirth and infant sleep education, infant sleep coaching, and postpartum support services to new parents. Our goal is to help you enjoy every moment of your pregnancy, birth, and early months home as much as possible.

Jamie Linn Mueller is a twin mom, a Lamaze Certified Childbirth Educator (LCCE), and has been training in postpartum doula work, breastfeeding support, belly binding, and information and referral. She is currently pursuing her Infant Sleep Educator certification.

Jamie holds a masters in social work and has been professionally trained in crisis intervention, information and referral support, and suicide prevention. She has gone through both the Bradley Method and Lamaze childbirth classes. She is also an active member of Lamaze International and the Lamaze DC Chapter and is serving as the 2018 Lamaze International Conference Chair.

2018 Schedule at Loudoun Pilates

Lamaze Childbirth Class – Preparing for Baby:
Pregnancy, Birth and Home

Sun Jan 21, 2018  9:00am – 5:30pm

Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:00am – 5:30pm

Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:00am – 5:30pm

Sun Apr 22, 2018  9:00am – 5:30pm

Sun May 20, 2018  9:00am – 5:30pm

Sun Jun 10, 2018 9:00am – 5:30pm

Sun Jul 22, 2018 9:00am – 5:30pm

Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:00am – 5:30pm

Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:00am – 5:30pm

Sun Oct 21, 2018 9:00am – 5:30pm

Sun Nov 18, 2018 9:00am – 5:30pm

Sun Dec 16, 2018 9:00am – 5:30pm

Pin It on Pinterest